Gavilan football presents 2002 awards

Coaches Award – Willie Gamboa, Ajene Palmer, Tim Sullivan, Jeff Stanley

Most Inspirational – John Conroy

Most Improved – Brian Hernandez

Freshmen of the Year – Will Lawrence, Cameron Shutts

Sophomores of the Year – Ansel Lee, Paul Bianchi

Offensive Player of the Year – Darryl Grace

Pat Knudsen Award – Brandon Almaguer

Bud Ottmar Award – Darryl Grace

Most Valuable Player – Brandon Almaguer

Team Captains – Paul Bianchi, Ansel Lee, Moses Aguilar, Brandon Almaguer, Ajene Palmer, Darryl Grace

Leave your comments