Cyclonix Inc. recently celebrated its sixth anniversary and its best first quarter ever. Warren Lopez, vice president of Cyclonix, shared the news at the company’s annual team dinner and awards ceremony. In addition, Cyclonix named Julie Budde and Adam Lopez its Employees of the Year. Greg Bailey won the Murphy Award for symbolizing the spirit of Cyclonix and Billy Flick was named rookie of the year.

Previous articleBrad Ledwith attends MASTERS Conference
Next articleGPS Flea Market and Carnival
A staff member wrote, edited or posted this article, which may include information provided by one or more third parties.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here